Our contacts in your area

Around the world, the MI-GSO Experts meet you. Find below all dedicated contacts in your area.

Do not hesitate to contact us for any information. We are committed to process your request as soon as possible.

Our recruitment team

For questions regarding the recruitment process, and for any request for recruitment and internships, please consult the careers section.

More information about MI-GSO recruitment

France

Toulouse

Bâtiment Newton
373 avenue de l’Occitane
31670 Labège
+33 (0)5 34 42 77 00
info@mi-gso.com

Paris

Bâtiment B | 4 rue Barthélémy Danjou
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
paris@mi-gso.com

Lyon

Immeuble Le Quartz
75 Cours Emile Zola
69100 Villeurbanne
lyon@mi-gso.com

Nantes

13 Impasse Serge Reggiani, Bâtiment Armor III,
44800 Saint Herblain
nantes@mi-gso.com

Aix-En-Provence

Bâtiment C – Les Pléiades II – Espace Volta
730 rue René Descartes
13100 Aix-en-Provence
aix-en-provence@mi-gso.com

Germany

Munich

Elsenheimerstraße 55 A
80687 Munich
+49 (0)89 43 66 67 789
munich@mi-gso.com

Hamburg

Fangdieckstraße 68
22547 Hamburg
hamburg@mi-gso.com

Cologne

Friesenplatz 16
50672 Cologne

Spain

Madrid

Edificio 5 – Planta 3
Via de los Poblados 3, Parque Empresarial Cristalia
28033 Madrid
+34 91 791 00 00
spain@mi-gso.com

Sevilla

Edificio Morera y Vallejo II
Calle de la aviación nº 14 – Planta 1ª. Módulo 112.
Polígono Industrial Calonge
41007 Sevilla

United Kingdom

London

3-5 Crutched Friars
London EC3N 2HT
+44 (0)20 7462 0100
london@mi-gso.com

Bristol

Unit 2 Brabazon Office Park
Golf Course Lane – Filton
Bristol BS34 7PZ
bristol@mi-gso.com

North America

Ann Arbor

1340 Eisenhower Place
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
United States
+1 (877) 728 2331
info@pcubed.com

New York City

100 Wall Street, Suite 401
New York, NY 10005

Houston

1980 Post Oak Boulevard
Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056

Seattle

Skyline Tower
10900 N.E. 4th St, Suite 2300
Bellevue, Washington 98004

San Francisco

71 Stevenson Street, Suite 825
San Francisco, CA 94105

Montréal

1100 René-Lévesque Blvd W #1350
Montréal, Québec H3B 4N4

Australia

Sydney

Level 20 Darling Park Tower 2
201 Sussex Street
Sydney NSW 2000
+ 61 1300 791 530
ozinfo@pcubed.com

Brisbane

Level 22, 69 Ann Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000

Canberra

c/o WOTSO Workspace, PCU3ED
490 Northbourne Avenue,
Dickson ACT, 2602

South-East Asia

Singapore

43 Amoy Street
Singapore, 069869
+65 6221 5935
info@pcubed.com

Hong Kong

Teg Office : 901-4, 9/F
Hang Seng Notrh point Building
341 King’s Road
North Point
Hong Kong
+852 5222 2944
info@pcubed.com

Our job offers

If you want to join a dynamic, high-performing company offering many different opportunities, have a look at our Open positions page !

Our offersUnsolicited application